Winter Boots


So After I accidentally ripped by grey suede while falling (yes it was a big banana peel splat) down the steps after one (i guess exhausting) test it was time to replace those suckers over thanksgiving break. A trip to DSW was exactly what was need.

If you have never been there, I would say it is quite the experience. SO MANY SHOES of basically all kinds (side note I got my prom shoes there =))

Anyways thats where I spotted these Steve Madden mini wedge boots. And they had my exact size (7 and 1/2) yeah how often do you come across that one. It was a must. After I found out we had a coupon in the car it was a done deal. I was contemplating with the more combat style boots that had a nice print on the inside, but I decided on these..20111129-154246.jpg

yeah.. obsessed. they make me a little taller, but I can still walk without falling everywhere all the time (see klutz example above).

20111129-154345.jpg

go go outfit of today.

my forever21 super comfy taylor swiftesque shirt

and most comfy pair of leggings from this awesome store in Canada (how I love that place) called dynamite.

20111129-154358.jpg

Leave a Reply

