NOTD – December 14th Orly Space Cadet


Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Mmmm So whenever I don’t know which color to paint my nails, I always go for this one

20111214-224342.jpg

Orly’s Space Cadet

This color is super unique and when I splurged the extra $2 (the normal $8 was added too for this special edition one) I was quite satisfied with the result.

It has 3 different colors: Green, Gold, & Purple that make up it’s holographic properties, basically making up outer space on your nails… love it. So when you move them in front of the light they change colors which is great for those who are easily entertained.

20111214-224355.jpg

I am sort of obsessed. Let me know what you think ! What color are you wearing this week ?

2 thoughts on “NOTD – December 14th Orly Space Cadet

Leave a Reply

