My New TV Show Obsession- Revenge


Since I got home for Winter Break I felt it was necessary to find time to relax. The plan was to get caught up on Gossip Girl because I actually have missed the entire season, but sadly the episodes are too far back to still be on hulu.com :( So I decided to scout out a new show to watch, and after remembering many people talk about (on twitter) how good this new show Revenge was I thought to watch the Pilot episode and see where it goes. Well a few hours later I am on episode 6.

Now I must say this show is intense . Because I don’t deal that well with shows that include a lot of murder and people creeping behind corners, for my own well being and sleep sanity I stopped by episode marathon at 11. I am so immersed in the story that I still want to watch more, but must hold back if I don’t want be paranoid about all the household noises that I would think to be characters from the show. But for those of you who don’t know this show is described as one that:

Centers on a young woman who is welcomed into a community filled with people who don’t know she’s only there to exact revenge on those who had destroyed her family.

So if your are looking for a new show to watch you should definitely watch the first episode (either online or on ABC) and see what you think!

For those of you who already watch let me know your favorite episode because I am sure I will be catching up soon! (hello what is this winter break for ;P)

Leave a Reply

