Mascara Marathon- NYC High Definition


As I make my way through many mascaras I will be on a quest to find the best one, and along the way I will share my encounters with each one.

December 20th

20111220-213729.jpg

20111220-213742.jpg

NYC’s High Definition Mascara (volumizing) was actually a pleasant surprise. Of course I curled my lashes first, but it seemed to add length and some volume (not with out a little clumpage, but its okay it couldn’t be seen from a normal distance) The extreme black showed up nicely and gave an intense color. It seemed to transform my lashes stubbiness and didn’t fade throughout the day.

I would be careful with this brush because it is certainly something that you don’t want to poke you in the eye, but with careful application this $4.99 product is worth checking out

 

 

 

Have you tried out this mascara? What is your favorite mascara that should be featured in this mascara marathon ?

Leave a Reply

