Nail of The Day – Lunar Eclipse 12/24


I got this nail polish yesterday when Ulta was having a great holiday sale. It was buy 2 get 1 free.. so I proceeded to buy 2 and get 1 free.

It is a beautiful blue color with a lot of subtle shimmer in it. I am recently obsessed with the Orly Cosmic collection that came out last fall, but one thing that stinks is because these polishes are so epic, they are a little more expensive than the normal collections. They are $10. But if you are smart, you can avoid feeling guilty for buying one (or more) of these treasures. I got one free with the deal of the day going on, plus I also used one of the may email coupons that Ulta had been sending that week, and got 20% off my purchase! Anyways because I left my top coat at school I did end up smudging it a little while being too impatient to let it dry all the way, but you can only notice the flaws up close. Heres a look at a non smudgy version of how it could look

What do you think? Do you like this look ? Or are you into a more neutral colors for the winter season?

One thought on “Nail of The Day – Lunar Eclipse 12/24

  1. Pingback: “It twas the week before Christmas” – A Haul | Logic Of Lindsey

Leave a Reply

