Face Even Your small Fears


Everyone has fears. I am not saying to take your fear of heights and go skydiving tomorrow, but those small nagging fears can be realistic to get up and face.

For me, I hate driving long distances to get to places I have never been before. I don’t know my way around and almost always get lost. Yesterday I took a 2 hour drive to spend the night and my friend’s beach house and I am proud that I successfully made it there and back. I took 3 highways and didn’t freak out at all. (okay I did once on the way there but I got it under control)

I have more confidence now to take these drives and not to hold back from doing fun things just because I don’t want to drive there.

What is a small fear that you can face today ?

And because I got to the beach house I got to see all of this

20120315-182634.jpg

20120315-182656.jpg
:)

2 thoughts on “Face Even Your small Fears

Leave a Reply

